VIDEOS:



          The Morya Federation of
          Esoteric Schools of Meditation


    Alice Bailey Books Online at Lucis Trust

SEVEN COSMIC PATHS:
Full Moon Meditation
sp

Full Moon/New Moon
Dates & Times
2009-2015
sp
October 8, 2014

Lunar Eclipse

FULL MOON
LIBRA-ARIES
(15° Libra-Aries)

October 8:
   10:51 UT

October 8:
     6:51 AM EDT
     5:51 AM CDT
     4:51 AM MDT
     3:51 AM PDT


Dana Marie House
Sacred Sounds


JaiMa James: "Toward the One"
An interfaith song honoring
5 spiritual traditions
Dynamic Symbols 2
By Duane Carpenter
Dynamic Symbols 1
By Duane Carpenter

The Rays and the Planes 1
By Duane Carpenter


Triangles of Light

Words of Power Papers
(still under construction)

The Yoga-sūtra-s: Resources
The Bhagavad-gītā: Resources



MANDALAS & CARDS:
.


The Sistine Chapel
.
© 2007-2012 Light-weaver.com  |  Graphics by Duane Carpenter  |   Mandalas by MLS