Using Firefox: You may need to clear your browsing history in order to see corrections and updates.

Full Moon and New Moon Dates and Times
2009-2017

AAB: Pisces / Aries / Taurus
Herc: Pisces / Aries / Taurus
Ephemeris 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 / 2019 / 2020   © Astrodienst Ephemeris.com
3D Model of Solar System
Aspects 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 / 2019 / 2020   © Astrodienst EsotericAstrologer.org
Phillip Lindsay
Full Moon Meditation
.
April 4, 2015

FULL MOON
ARIES-LIBRA
(14° Aries-Libra)
Lunar Eclipse

April 4:
   12:05 UT

April 4:
     8:05 AM EDT
     7:05 AM CDT
     6:05 AM MDT
     5:05 AM PDT
.
Mercury Retrograde
2011-2015
s
Mercury Cycles 1999-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Daylight Savings Time
2009-2021 (U.S.)

Time Zone Map
.
Some Major Astrological Aspects:
sp
.
Ephemeris, Planetary Cycles, Ingresses, etc. at Astrodienst
.
SEE ALSO:
Moon Phases 2001-2100 (Universal Time) from NASA, with eclipses marked.

Moon Phases 2000 BCE - 4000 CE from NASA, with eclipses marked.

ECLIPSES:
Nasa's Eclipse Web Site
Internet Resources at Mr. Eclipse.com

Total Eclipse of the Moon – April 4, 2015
CURRENT MOON
s
World Sunlight Map



Star Atlases & Constellation Charts:




Right Now: Transits Chart
Allen Edwall
s
Moon Phases Calendar
s
Astrodienst Ephemeris
for 6000 Years
s
Lunar Ingresses 2000-2049 ©Astrodienst
s
Mercury 1999-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Mars 2000-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Venus 2000-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Jupiter 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Saturn 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Uranus 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Neptune 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Pluto 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst
s
Chiron 1600-2100 ©Astrodienst



LOOKING BACK:

2007 Ephemeris
2008 Ephemeris
2009 Ephemeris
2010 Ephemeris
2011 Ephemeris
2012 Ephemeris
2013 Ephemeris
2014 Ephemeris
2015 Ephemeris
2016 Ephemeris
2017 Ephemeris
2018 Ephemeris


2007 Aspects & Ingresses
2008 Aspects & Ingresses
2009 Aspects & Ingresses
2010 Aspects & Ingresses
2011 Aspects & Ingresses
2012 Aspects & Ingresses
2013 Aspects & Ingresses
2014 Aspects & Ingresses
2015 Aspects & Ingresses
2016 Aspects & Ingresses
2017 Aspects & Ingresses
2018 Aspects & Ingresses


2009 Eclipse Maps:
2010 Eclipse Maps:
2011 Eclipse Maps:
2012 Eclipse Maps:
2013 Eclipse Maps:
2014 Eclipse Maps:
2015 Eclipse Maps:
2016 Eclipse Maps:
2017 Eclipse Maps:
2018 Eclipse Maps:
2019 Eclipse Maps:

ECLIPSES 2015:

ECLIPSES 2016:

ECLIPSES 2017:

ECLIPSES 2018:

ECLIPSES 2019:


ECLIPSE LINKS:




Old Texts: Flipping Books at Archive.org:



Meteor Showers:
Name: Peak: Dates: Radiant Pt: Parent/Comet
Quadrantids Jan. 3-4 Dec. 28-Jan. 12 Bootes 2003 EH1?
Lyrids Apr. 21-22 Apr. 16-25 Lyra Thatcher
Eta Aquarids May 4-5 Apr. 19-May 26 Aquarius Halley
Delta Aquarids July 30 July 21-Aug. 23 Aquarius Machholz?
Alpha Capricornids July 29 July 11-Aug. 10 Capricorn NEAT
Perseids Aug. 11-13 July 13-Aug. 26 Perseus Swift-Tuttle
Draconids Oct. 8-9 Oct. 6-10 Draco Giacobini-Zinner
Orionids Oct. 21-22 Oct. 4-Nov. 14 Orion Halley
So. Taurids Oct. 9-10 Sep. 10-Nov. 20 Taurus Encke
No. Taurids Nov. 9-12 Oct. 20-Dec. 10 Taurus Encke
Leonids Nov. 17-18 Nov. 5-30 Leo Tempel-Tuttle
Andromedids Nov. 9-14 Sep. 25-Dec. 6 Andromeda Biela
Geminids Dec. 13-14 Dec. 4-16 Gemini Phaethon (asteroid)
Ursids Dec. 21-22 Dec. 17-23 Ursa Minor Tuttle

Astro-Images: AAB: Astro Models & Animations: Old Texts: Digital Books:
Astrological Literature
Return to top.


Download Esoteric Technologies Windows program
that enables you to see the traditional, esoteric and hierarchical sign rulerships:
Download Here
Visit Esoteric Technologies Pty Ltd (http://www.esotech.com.au) Website


© 2007-2012 Light-weaver.com