Mercury Retrograde   2011-2016

Mercury Cycles 1999-2100 ©Astrodienst


Mercury Retrograde
2016



Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
January 5, 2016
13:05 UT
  8:05 AM EST
  5:05 AM PST


1°3' ↔ 14°55'
Aquarius–Capricorn
January 25, 2016
21:50 UT
  4:50 PM EST
  1:50 PM PST
April 28, 2016
17:20 UT
  1:20 PM EDT
10:20 AM PDT


23°36' ↔ 14°20'
Taurus
May 22, 2016
13:20 UT
  9:20 AM EDT
  6:20 AM PDT
August 30, 2016
13:04 UT
  9:04 AM EDT
  6:04 AM PDT


29°4' ↔ 14°49'
Virgo
September 21-22, 2016
  5:30 UT
  1:30 AM EDT
10:30 PM PDT (Sept.21)
December 19, 2016
10:55 UT
  5:55 AM EST
  2:55 AM PST


15°8' ↔ 28°51'
Capricorn–Sagitarrius
January 8, 2017
  9:43 UT
  4:43 AM EST
  1:43 AM PST




Mercury Retrograde
2015



Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
January 21, 2015
15:54 UT
10:54 AM EST
  7:54 AM PST


1°18' ↔ 17°5'
Aquarius
February 11, 2015
14:57 UT
  9:57 AM EST
  6:57 AM PST
May 18-19, 2015
(May 19)   1:49 UT
(May 18)   9:49 PM EDT
(May 18)   6:49 PM PDT


4°34' ↔ 13°9'
Gemini
June 11, 2015
22:33 UT
  6:33 PM EDT
  3:33 PM PDT
September 17, 2015
18:09 UT
  2:09 PM EDT
11:09 AM PDT


0°5' ↔ 15°55'
Libra
October 9, 2015
14:57 UT
10:57 AM EDT
  7:57 AM PDT




Mercury Retrograde
2014




Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
February 6, 2014
21:43 UT
  4:43 PM EST
  1:43 PM PST


18°10' ↔ 3°20'
Aquarius Pisces
February 28, 2014
14:00 UT
  9:00 AM EST
  6:00 AM PST
June 7, 2014
11:56 UT
  7:56 AM EDT
  4:56 AM PDT


24°23' ↔ 3°10'
Gemini Cancer
July 1, 2014
12:50 UT
  8:50 AM EDT
  5:50 AM PDT
October 4, 2014
17:02 UT
  1:02 PM EDT
10:02 AM PDT


16°46' ↔ 2°19'
Libra Scorpio
October 25, 2014
19:16 UT
  3:16 PM EDT
12:16 PM PDT




Mercury Retrograde
2013




Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
February 23, 2013
9:41 UT
  4:41 AM EST
  1:41 AM PST


5°38' ↔ 19°52'
Pisces
March 17, 2013
20:03 UT
  4:03 PM EDT
  1:03 PM PDT
June 26, 2013
13:07 UT
  9:07 AM EDT
  6:07 AM PDT


13°22' ↔ 23°7'
Cancer
July 20, 2013
18:22 UT
  2:22 PM EDT
11:22 AM PDT
October 21, 2013
10:29 UT
  6:29 AM EDT
  3:29 AM PDT


2°30' ↔ 18°24'
Scorpio
November 10, 2013
21:12 UT
  4:12 PM EST
  1:12 PM PST




Mercury Retrograde
2012




Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
March 12, 2012
  7:49 UT
  3:49 AM EDT
12:49 AM PDT


23°51' ↔ 6°49'
Pisces Aries
April 4, 2012
10:11 UT
  6:11 AM EDT
  3:11 AM PDT
July 14-15, 2012
(July 15)    2:16 UT
(July 14)   10:16 PM EDT
(July 14)     7:16 PM PDT


1°26' ↔ 12°33'
Leo
August 7-8, 2012
  5:40 UT    (Aug. 8)
  1:40 AM EDT    (Aug. 8)
10:40 PM PDT    (Aug. 7)
November 6, 2012
23:04 UT
  7:04 PM EST
  4:04 PM PST


18°10' ↔ 4°18'
Scorpio Sagittarius
November 26, 2012
22:47 UT
  6:47 PM EST
  3:47 PM PST



Mercury Retrograde
2011




Turns Retrograde    ← Mercury travels between


→    Turns Direct
March 30, 2011
20:48 UT
  4:48 PM EDT
  1:48 PM PDT


12°53' ↔ 24°21'
Aries
April 23, 2011
10:04 UT
  6:04 AM EDT
  3:04 AM PDT
August 2-3, 2011
(Aug. 3)   3:50 UT
(Aug. 2)   11:50 PM EDT
(Aug. 2)    8:50 PM PDT


18°42' ↔ 1°12'
Leo Virgo
August 26, 2011
22:03 UT
  6:03 PM EDT
  3:03 PM PDT
November 24, 2011
7:19 UT
3:19 AM EST
12:19 AM PST


03°51' ↔ 20°07'
Sagittarius
December 13-14, 2011
  1:43 UT   (Dec. 14)
  9:43 PM EST   (Dec. 13)
  6:43 PM PST   (Dec. 13)