VIDEOS:



          The Morya Federation of
          Esoteric Schools of Meditation


    Alice Bailey Books Online at Lucis Trust

SEVEN COSMIC PATHS:
Full Moon Meditation
sp

Full Moon/New Moon
Dates & Times
2009-2015
sp
November 6, 2014

FULL MOON
SCORPIO-Taurus
(14° Scorpio-Taurus)

November 6:
   22:23 UT

November 6:
     5:23 PM EST
     4:23 PM CST
     3:23 PM MST
     2:23 PM PST
Daylight Savings Time ends Nov. 2


Dana Marie House
Sacred Sounds


JaiMa James: "Toward the One"
An interfaith song honoring
5 spiritual traditions
Dynamic Symbols 2
By Duane Carpenter
Dynamic Symbols 1
By Duane Carpenter

The Rays and the Planes 1
By Duane Carpenter


Triangles of Light

Words of Power Papers
(still under construction)

The Yoga-sūtra-s: Resources
The Bhagavad-gītā: Resources



MANDALAS & CARDS:
.


The Sistine Chapel
.
© 2007-2012 Light-weaver.com  |  Graphics by Duane Carpenter  |   Mandalas by MLS